Formula Drift: Las Vegas After Dark

What's better than drifting? Night drifting, in Las Vegas of course! Here, the KW Suspensions Team podium streak continues as the drivers overcome 100+ degree heat at Las Vegas Motor Speedway and Matt Powers leaves Las Vegas with a Formula Drift carbon fibre trophy. Watch as Michael Essa, Joon Maeng, Fredric Aasbo, Dai Yoshihara, and Matt Powers take you through Round 6 of the 2011 Formula Drift season in Las Vegas. Ouch, I'll bet they went through a lot of rubber that night! Sweet sideways action to brighten your Thursday! 


Popular Posts